Kontakt Bereichsleitung Hort

Katja Baumeister

Katja Baumeister

Bereichsleitung Kindertagesstätten

Tel.: (0931) 35 13 109
Email: baumeister@elisabethenheim.de

Cornelia Eger

Cornelia Eger

Bereichsleitung Kindertagesstätten

Tel.: (0931) 35 13 170
Email: eger@elisabethenheim.de

Bewerbung für einen Schul- und Hortplatz

Kontakt Hortgruppen

HortgruppeTelefonnummerE-Mail-Adresse
Rasselbande 0931 35 13 – 133rasselbande@elisabethenheim.de
Strolche0931 35 13 – 135strolche@elisabethenheim.de
Wawuschel 0931 35 13 – 147wawuschel@elisabethenheim.de
Olchiland0931 35 13 – 143olchiland@elisabethenheim.de
Residenz0931 35 13 – 142residenz@elisabethenheim.de
Frankenwarte 0931 35 13 – 144frankenwarte@elisabethenheim.de
Nikolausberg 0931 35 13 – 145nikolausberg@elisabethenheim.de
Sieboldshöhe0931 35 13 – 146sieboldshöhe@elisabethenheim.de